Domain backorder is a service offered by ICANN-licensed providers and it is the easiest way to acquire a good domain that was owned by a third party and was left to expire. When the registration period of a website has expired, the latter becomes inactive, but is not erased immediately. Instead, its owner has two months to renew it. If this does not happen, the domain name enters a deletion period that continues about five days and subsequently it is deleted, so anybody will be able to register it. The backorder service will allow you to make an order for such a domain with a registrar company and they will make an effort to register it automatically right after it's available. Thus, you will be able to get an easy to remember and appealing domain for your Internet site and although these domains are registered on a first -come, first-serve basis and there isn't any guarantee that you'll obtain the wanted domain, using a computerized system provides you with a much better chance than if you keep checking whether the domain is deleted and attempt to acquire it personally.
Domain Backorder in Shared Web Hosting
You'll be able to backorder domains from your Hepsia Control Panel since we work with an ICANN-approved registrar company and we offer the service as a part of all shared web hosting plans. That way, you won't need an individual account and you shall be able to take care of the recently bought domain name as well as the hosting space for it in a single place. The service has its own part in the Control Panel where you'll discover all domains scheduled to be erased in the next five days. For a more precise search, you will be able to use several filters that we have added - minimum and maximum amount of characters, domain extension, exact deletion date, etc. You will also be able to search exclusively for domains which contain dictionary words or specify a phrase of your choice. Purchasing a domain from the list will take you just a mouse click and in case we're unable to register the required name, your money will not be wasted and you will be able to use it for domain name registrations, renewals and / or backorders later on.